Website Photo Credits

Maine Department of Transportation

Rachel Andrews Damon

Dirk MacKnight

KBS Building Systems, Inc.

Oxford Plains Speedway

Stephens Memorial Hospital

Hebron Academy

Brenda Melhus

Marcy Boughter

Rumford Power, Inc.

NewPage Corporation

Central Maine Community College

Oxford Fair

Maine Machine Products, Co.

Seeds of Peace Camp

J.D. Irving, Limited

McLaughlin Garden

Arthur Boivin

Deertrees Theatre & Cultural Center

Dearborn Precision Tubular Products, Inc.

Sunday River Ski Resort

Norway Savings Bank

Bill Haynes

Rumford Hospital

Western Maine University and Community College Center

Maine Department of Environmental Protection

Black Mountain of Maine

Osippee Valley Music Festival

Maine Adult Education

Camp Susan Curtis

University of Maine 4-H Camp & Learning Center at Bryant Pond

Mahoosuc Arts Council

Maine Made Furniture Company